Event Reservations

 
  • Des Moines
  • Art Center
  • 4700 Grand Ave
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • 515.277.4405
  • Hours | Directions

  • John & Mary Pappajohn
  • Sculpture Park
  • 13th and Grand Ave
  • Downtown
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • Hours | Directions

Space is limited for events listed on this page; reservations open only for the live links.

 

Member Orientation Tour: Pappajohn Sculpture Park
Saturday, September 12 / 11 am
 
 

The following programs are in conjunction with the exhibition,
Laurel Nakadate: Strangers and Relations.

Artist Lecture: Laurel Nakadate in Conversation with Rick Moody
Tuesday, September 1 / 6:30 pm
Levitt Auditorium

Members' Preview
Friday, September 4 / 5 – 7 pm

Yoga + Gallery Talk
Saturday, October 10 / 8:30 am



The following programs are presented in conjunction with
It's Your Choice.

Community Celebration Opening
Thursday, September 17 / 5 – 7 pm

Gallery Talk
Thursday, November 5 / 6:30 pm

 

Gala 2015: Celebrating the He(art) of the Community
Saturday, September 19 / 7 pm


MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival
Levitt Auditorium

Friday, September 25 / 6:30 pm

Sunday, September 27 / 1:30 pm
(repeat of 9/25 program)

Thursday, October 1 / 6:30 pm
(repeat of 9/25 program)